Executive Members

William Toussaint
President
wtoussaint@cbaravens.com

 

Darryl King
Vice President
dking@cbaravens.com

 

François Duval
Vice President
fduval@cbaravens.com

 

Leslie Alleyne
Committee Member
lalleyne@cbaravens.com

 

Benoit Martineau
Committee Member
bmartineau@cbaravens.com

Michel Asselin
Committee Member
masselin@cbaravens.com

 

Bert McIntyre
Committee Member
cmcintyre@cbaravens.com

 

Stephanie Batson
Committee Member
cbaravens@hotmail.com

 

Suzanne Murphy
Committee Member
smurphy@cbaravens.com